15 Top event venues in Ireland 2023

15 Top Event Venues in Ireland

In this blog post, we’ll explore some of the top event venues in Ireland to host your end-of-year corporate party. The end of the year is a time to celebrate accomplishments, show appreciation for your hardworking team, and set the stage for a successful year ahead. When it comes to hosting a corporate end-of-year party, Ireland offers a splendid array of venues that can turn your event into a memorable experience. From historic castles to modern city spaces, the Emerald Isle boasts a diverse range of options.

Top event venues in Ireland: The Guinness Storehouse, Dublin

1. The Guinness Storehouse (Dublin): https://www.guinness-storehouse.com/

What better place to raise a toast to your team’s achievements than at the iconic Guinness Storehouse? With its rich history and breathtaking panoramic views of Dublin from the Gravity Bar, this venue offers a unique and unforgettable setting for your corporate event.

2. The Convention Centre Dublin (Dublin) : https://www.theccd.ie/

For those seeking a modern and architecturally impressive location, The Convention Centre Dublin, overlooking the River Liffey, provides a variety of spaces, including elegant ballrooms, ideal for hosting gala dinners and award ceremonies.

3. The Shelbourne, Autograph Collection (Dublin): ​​https://www.theshelbourne.com/

Nestled in the heart of Dublin, The Shelbourne is a historic and luxurious hotel with elegant ballrooms and meeting spaces, creating a classic and sophisticated atmosphere for your corporate gathering.

4. Clontarf Castle Hotel (Dublin): https://www.clontarfcastle.ie/

Looking for a unique and historic venue? Clontarf Castle Hotel’s medieval architecture, combined with modern amenities, creates a captivating atmosphere that transports your event into the past while enjoying all the comforts of the present.

Top event venues in Ireland: Clontarf Castle Hotel, Dublin

5. The K Club (County Kildare): https://www.kclub.ie/

Set in the picturesque Irish countryside, The K Club offers a luxurious setting for corporate events. Known for its championship golf courses and beautiful gardens, it’s perfect for those seeking a touch of nature and tranquility.

6. Ballyfin Demesne (County Laois): https://www.ballyfin.com/en/

For an intimate and exclusive experience, Ballyfin Demesne is a five-star country house hotel surrounded by nature. This picture-perfect location provides a peaceful retreat for your corporate gathering.

7. Titanic Belfast (Belfast): https://www.titanicbelfast.com/

On the site of the former Harland & Wolff shipyard, Titanic Belfast offers a unique and interactive space for corporate events. The museum’s exhibits and event areas make it a fascinating and memorable choice.

Top event venues in Ireland: Titanic Belfast

8. Ashford Castle (County Mayo): https://ashfordcastle.com/

Once a historic castle, now a luxurious hotel, Ashford Castle offers grand halls and beautiful grounds, creating an enchanting atmosphere for an elegant and upscale corporate party.

9. Fota Island Resort (County Cork): https://www.fotaisland.ie/

Nestled on a lush island, Fota Island Resort provides a peaceful and scenic venue for your corporate event. With its golf courses and beautiful gardens, it’s an oasis of serenity.

Top event venues in Ireland: Forta Island Resort, County Cork

10. Lyrath Estate (Kilkenny): https://www.lyrath.com/

Lyrath Estate combines traditional elegance with modern amenities. With its various spaces for conferences, meetings, and parties, it’s a versatile and convenient choice.

11. Citywest Hotel (Dublin): https://citywesthotel.com-ireland.com/en/

With extensive conference facilities and a grand ballroom, Citywest Hotel is equipped to host large-scale corporate events and parties with flair and finesse.

12. The Marker Hotel (Dublin): https://www.anantara.com/en/the-marker-dublin

Nestled in the vibrant Docklands area of Dublin, The Marker Hotel is a modern and stylish venue with a range of event spaces. Its contemporary design offers a chic setting for your corporate gathering.

13. Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick (Limerick): https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/radisson-blu-limerick-spa

With its modern design, versatile event spaces, and the added bonus of a spa, the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa in Limerick is a great choice for combining business with relaxation.

14. Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa (County Roscommon): https://www.kilronancastle.ie/ 

Set beside a picturesque lakeside, Kilronan Castle Estate & Spa offers an ideal backdrop for upscale corporate gatherings. Its historic castle charm and beautiful surroundings make it a captivating location.

15. The G Hotel (Galway): https://www.theghotel.ie/

Top event venues in Ireland: The G hotel, Galway

For a chic and contemporary setting, The G Hotel in Galway offers stylish event spaces that create a modern ambiance, making it an excellent choice for a contemporary corporate party.

When selecting your venue, consider the size of your party, location preferences, and the atmosphere you wish to create. Each of these venues offers something unique and special, ensuring that your corporate end-of-year party will be an event to remember. Celebrate your team’s successes and set the stage for a promising year ahead in the stunning settings that Ireland has to offer.

Now that you know the best places to host your end of year event, checkout a couple of end of year event ideas for corporate organizations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *